The Paths Of Dread (or The Candle In The Dark)

Skillz

Just to confirm these are indeed the rules we are using;

“Each skill point you spend on a cross-class skill gets your character ½ rank in that skill. Cross-class skills are skills not found on your character’s class skill list.” 1

“Skill points must be spent according to the class that the multiclass character just advanced in.” 2

“Regardless of whether a skill is purchased as a class skill or a cross-class skill, if it is a class skill for any of your classes, your maximum rank equals your total character level + 3.” 1

Ref.

1: http://www.d20srd.org/srd/skills/skillsSummary.htm

2: Player’s Handbook pg. 60.


Is this correct?

Comments

yes, that is correct.

Skillz
Voidbane

I'm sorry, but we no longer support this web browser. Please upgrade your browser or install Chrome or Firefox to enjoy the full functionality of this site.